Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Waterfront Orlando. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Analisa 1 day ago

Chicken Fingers

Just excellent !!! Meal was amazing...and staff very friendly!!

Carilohafloridamall 13 days ago

Fish Nuggets

The food here was really amazing. I've never had a poke bowl before because I'm not a big tuna guy. I had a bite of my buddies bowl and it was amazing. All the seafood was actually really fantastic. I just moved near here and will be back

Joseph 25 days ago

Chicken Wings

We had chicken wings and blackened seared avocados with jalapeños...absolutely incredible...Tito is a superstar

Shineiton2 about 1 month ago

Shrimp Dinner

When we visit the Orlando, Florida area our family always dines at The Waterfront on Orange in Orlando. We know that we can relax outside beneath the awning covered waterside tables or chill in the low key atmosphere of the indoors. Either dining locale is enjoyable. My personal food favorites are the sea scallops when they are in season. Large melt in your mouth morsels of heaven! When the scallops are not available I recommend the butterfly buttermilk battered shrimp! Both meals are available with delicious slaw and tender flaky fries. Other sides and an array of beverages are also available and the Waterfront on Orange Orlando aims to please. Also, I want to give a shout out to Tito for the excellent service yesterday! Thanks Tito and thank you to the entire Waterfront crew for a welcoming return to Orlando. See you all soon...

Tombarto about 1 month ago

Fisherman's Sandwich

This sandwich is amazing! The fish was cooked perfectly, the fries and their seasoning were also perfect. Beyond the food the restirant is a great atmosphere, good service and a peaceful view of the water. Every time family comes to town I take them here.

Arianadorr000 about 1 month ago

Fisherman's Sandwich

We ate a Grouper Sandwich as it was the Fisherman's choice. It was delicious! We have been here multiple times and brought our family from out of state because of the atmosphere and delicious food. A gem next to downtown for sure!

Zenjenorlando about 1 month ago

Brunch Poutine

There is no better brunch in Orlando!! Their poutine is so yummy! I got mine over their tater tots. It was perfection. The view is awesome, the service is awesome. I can't say enough good things about this spot.

Alicia about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

So delicious! Breaded just right.

Rtl127 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Biscuit

By far the best dish of chicken biscuit I've tried. Perfectly cooked breaded chicken, homemade biscuits like grandma made. Fresh, crisp, home cooked taste. I decided to try The Waterfront the precious day for the first time and had the Crab Cake Sliders, Chicken PoBoy and the Shrimp PoBoy. Phenomenal lunch spot, definitely going to return... wait, I did the next day! When you try to find a nice locals establishment and support small business owners; look no more. Attentive service from staff that started from entering the front door to the table service. Thank you for being there to support the community.

Natalie170 about 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sliders

You want to talk about scrum diddly scrumptious- it's the crab cake sandwich and ahi tuna appitizer. I'm talking about fresh lump crab meat with minimal breading, you can taste all the season with a hint of lemon. The remoulade was just freaking greatness. The Ahi Tina was fresh vibrant pink, you can tell they get their ingredients fresh. I would highly recommend you stopping by, wether you want to quench your thirst, or fill your belly they have something for EVERYONE. Even the little ones can enjoy a nice lunch. Nothing beats a refreshing cocktail from the lovely bartenders all while sitting on the water with the fresh breeze and live band. My husband and I love this place after a long day of work. Come check this place out, you won't regret.

Tyty3088 about 2 months ago

Brunch Poutine

best thing ever!!!!!!

Marjorie about 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

We went there on Mother's day. We didn't expect much, as it was just reopening and we were afraid that it might be overwhelming to the staff, meaning kitchen and front house staff. We were seated within minutes of our time. A server came right away and asked us for our drink order. We ordered the mimosas, because its brunch, so why not. We asked her for her input on a few dishes, which she was so helpul and knowledgeable about. I ended up choosing the shrimp and grits, and it did not disappoint The portion was just right, the shrimps were large and cooked to perfection, but the grits, now they were the prized possession, creamy and good amount of seasonings they just melted in your month and you cant stop eating them. This dish made a mom very happy. We ended the meal with your red velvet donuts. We ordered one for the whole table, everyone of us was in awe. Perfect little red goodness to end a perfect mother's day!

Yadi 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

Sooooooooooo good!!

Katherine 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

THE BEST chicken and waffles I've ever had! 10/10 would recommend

Penny 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sliders

Love this place! Can wait to go sit at the bar or by the water again.

Kimflorer 2 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

This brunch menu item is one of the best foods I have ever tasted! It is fresh, more than plenty serving size and absolutely delicious. And then the environment in which I was eating it was amazing! Sitting looking out over the lake, couldn't get any better! Everything I have ever eaten their tastes like love was put into making it!

Shirley 2 months ago

Poke Bowls

That's one of my fav! I like it with the ahi tuna and the grouper, it's a good size that I can still enjoy dessert after it. I like all their desserts. A lot of their dishes are good. I haven't had a bad experience, kudos to the cooks. And Tito is awesome, his suggestions when we asked about new dishes have so far not disappointed us and delivers great service.

Tiffanyjlong 2 months ago

Chicken & Biscuit

The chicken and biscuit is my favorite brunch dish ever! The biscuit is fluffy, the chicken is fried to perfection and the hot honey is the icing on top!

Jeffrey21692 3 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

My fiance and I are from Buffalo, NY and we were looking for a place to eat before we got on our flight home. I found The Waterfront on Google Maps nice and close to the airport. As we were walking in, a couple asked if we had ever been here. They wanted to know if the food was good, but we couldn't tell them, so they left. BIG mistake. This was hands down the best meal of our trip. The service was so friendly and fast. We started with a Miami Vice frozen drink. We both agreed it was the best made one we have ever had. The ratio of strawberry to pina colada was absolute perfection. I had the fish tacos and she had the chicken sandwich. WOW. This was phenomenal food. I've never had a more flavorful fish taco and her sandwich was out of this world. She got the fried chicken and whatever sauce they put on this thing was amazing. We both said if we could buy a tub of this stuff and take it home we would. The chicken was juicy and cooked to perfection. I can't say one negative thing about our experience here. We can't wait to go back to Orlando just to eat here again. I've already recommended it to friends of ours who go to Orlando often. Keep up the great work!

Candaceantongiorgi 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Chicken Breast (GF)

So delicious!!!!!

Alicia 7 days ago

Waterfront Platter

The waterfront platter was delicious. We have eaten seafood all over the world and this was a delicious American southern classic. The fish was fried lightly and every bite was coated with a great batter. The shrimp are large meaty juicy shrimp that melt in your mouth like butter and the chicken tenders are just as good and paired with the honey mustard is such a good treat. This place feels like you are on vacation. The Pina Colada's are so refreshing and they always have good beer on top. We have taken our father in law here for brunch and come here often. For a good vibe with great food,amazing service, and a one and a kind vibe.

Adriana 24 days ago

Fish Tacos

The best fish tacos in Orlando! I crave these all the time, and they never disappoint!!

Neristein1 30 days ago

Fish & Chips

Delicious. Fish was perfectly crispy and fries were so well seasoned.

Vickie about 1 month ago

Crab Benedict

Recently tried the Crab Benedict and pleased to share that it was delectable at BEST❣️Very enjoyable, absolutely yummy, highly recommended kudos to the chef.

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

One of my favorite items off the brunch menu! This sandwich tastes amazing and gives you the perfect combination of some of the best breakfast foods. You can't go wrong- it's delicious. The restaurant environment is super chill and positive. Located right on the lake with awesome views and outside swings for some added fun. Service is great and prices are affordable. One of my favorite spots to go too, especially for Brunch!

Mark about 1 month ago

Shrimp Dinner

The best fried shrimp dinner I have ever eaten. This is the meal that constantly draws me back to TWF. I don't know what they do to the shrimp to make them so good. You get 8 large shrimp that are equal to 12 most places. The hush puppies and fries are great. If you want to reduce the amount of fried items, replace the fries with grits.

Jeriann44 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Biscuit

Absolutely Amazing Experience The gravy and rosemary tater tots added bonus tots cooked to perfection Our server was so friendly Mimosas icing on the cake

Sherryannmadl about 2 months ago

Crab Benedict

I've had this many times during Sunday brunch! It never fails to amaze me on how great it is! Lots of crab and super tasty! Very impressed! This place ROCKS and the service is outstanding!

Chrisjainandan about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Literally the best chicken sandwich I've had in Orlando! The food coupled with the lakefront view is a nice, easy lunch/dinner option if you're in the area!

Lansky420 about 2 months ago

Poke Bowls

Definitely my favorite dish here! The rice is always perfect and the chicken with the poke sauce is amazing!

Dave about 2 months ago

Chicken & Biscuit

Fantastic! The biscuit was so light and the chicken was cooked perfectly. Top that off with the hot sauce and it was delicious!

Jdeecrawford about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Seriously the best chicken sandwich in the biz

Luxann0214 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

The Eggs Benedict is hands down my favorite thing to get for Brunch. Everything is fresh with an authentic twist. The restaurant is clean, the staff is great and the vibe is awesome.

Hsamson2 2 months ago

Poke Bowls

The question should be what dish haven't you tried! We've tried 90% of the menu items and we can honestly say we've enjoyed every single one of them! The food is so good we usually order a 3rd entree so we always have leftovers! One of my favorites is their fried shrimp, they are ALWAYS large, fresh, succulent and cooked to perfection! My husband is crazy for their Poke Bowls, again tried with various protein choices and all have been thoroughly enjoyed! Their dipping sauces and remoulade are awesome! I could go on endlessly but you get my drift... the food is superb! The service is always accompanied by a smile which is the perfect "side" for a great meal!!! WE HAVE MISSED YOU DURING COVID - Can't wait for you to re-open!!!

Thatpremiumlife 2 months ago

Brisket French Dip

This french dip is amazing! This is the sandwich that got me to try Waterfront out in the first place and keeps me coming back again and again!

Nancy 2 months ago

Brisket French Dip

Absolutely wonderful!

Nickdog1995 2 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

So amazing, great views, and great people.

B52srocku 3 months ago

Waterfront Burger

I have had many of the best Burgers in town and this one is just amazing!! Everything here has been good, The Chicken sandwiches are fresh and Huge!! The fries keep my kids asking for more,

Candaceantongiorgi 3 months ago

BLT Avocado Salad

So delicious!!! Can't wait to go again and try other foods!! See ya soon!!:)

Melodyfsu 3 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

I wish there was more items to select to review because everything is so good! The shrimp & grits has to be one of the best things on their menu! All the deals keep us coming back for more and we always take our friends & family to this little gem when they visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA