Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Waterfront Orlando. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tombarto 6 days ago

Fisherman's Sandwich

This sandwich is amazing! The fish was cooked perfectly, the fries and their seasoning were also perfect. Beyond the food the restirant is a great atmosphere, good service and a peaceful view of the water. Every time family comes to town I take them here.

Arianadorr000 9 days ago

Fisherman's Sandwich

We ate a Grouper Sandwich as it was the Fisherman's choice. It was delicious! We have been here multiple times and brought our family from out of state because of the atmosphere and delicious food. A gem next to downtown for sure!

Zenjenorlando 10 days ago

Brunch Poutine

There is no better brunch in Orlando!! Their poutine is so yummy! I got mine over their tater tots. It was perfection. The view is awesome, the service is awesome. I can't say enough good things about this spot.

Alicia 14 days ago

Fish & Chips

So delicious! Breaded just right.

Rtl127 19 days ago

Chicken & Biscuit

By far the best dish of chicken biscuit I've tried. Perfectly cooked breaded chicken, homemade biscuits like grandma made. Fresh, crisp, home cooked taste. I decided to try The Waterfront the precious day for the first time and had the Crab Cake Sliders, Chicken PoBoy and the Shrimp PoBoy. Phenomenal lunch spot, definitely going to return... wait, I did the next day! When you try to find a nice locals establishment and support small business owners; look no more. Attentive service from staff that started from entering the front door to the table service. Thank you for being there to support the community.

Natalie170 23 days ago

Crab Cake Sliders

You want to talk about scrum diddly scrumptious- it's the crab cake sandwich and ahi tuna appitizer. I'm talking about fresh lump crab meat with minimal breading, you can taste all the season with a hint of lemon. The remoulade was just freaking greatness. The Ahi Tina was fresh vibrant pink, you can tell they get their ingredients fresh. I would highly recommend you stopping by, wether you want to quench your thirst, or fill your belly they have something for EVERYONE. Even the little ones can enjoy a nice lunch. Nothing beats a refreshing cocktail from the lovely bartenders all while sitting on the water with the fresh breeze and live band. My husband and I love this place after a long day of work. Come check this place out, you won't regret.

Tyty3088 24 days ago

Brunch Poutine

best thing ever!!!!!!

Marjorie 25 days ago

Shrimp and Grits

We went there on Mother's day. We didn't expect much, as it was just reopening and we were afraid that it might be overwhelming to the staff, meaning kitchen and front house staff. We were seated within minutes of our time. A server came right away and asked us for our drink order. We ordered the mimosas, because its brunch, so why not. We asked her for her input on a few dishes, which she was so helpul and knowledgeable about. I ended up choosing the shrimp and grits, and it did not disappoint The portion was just right, the shrimps were large and cooked to perfection, but the grits, now they were the prized possession, creamy and good amount of seasonings they just melted in your month and you cant stop eating them. This dish made a mom very happy. We ended the meal with your red velvet donuts. We ordered one for the whole table, everyone of us was in awe. Perfect little red goodness to end a perfect mother's day!

Yadi 30 days ago

Shrimp and Grits

Sooooooooooo good!!

Katherine about 1 month ago

Chicken & Waffles

THE BEST chicken and waffles I've ever had! 10/10 would recommend

Penny about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Sliders

Love this place! Can wait to go sit at the bar or by the water again.

Kimflorer about 1 month ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

This brunch menu item is one of the best foods I have ever tasted! It is fresh, more than plenty serving size and absolutely delicious. And then the environment in which I was eating it was amazing! Sitting looking out over the lake, couldn't get any better! Everything I have ever eaten their tastes like love was put into making it!

Shirley about 1 month ago

Poke Bowls

That's one of my fav! I like it with the ahi tuna and the grouper, it's a good size that I can still enjoy dessert after it. I like all their desserts. A lot of their dishes are good. I haven't had a bad experience, kudos to the cooks. And Tito is awesome, his suggestions when we asked about new dishes have so far not disappointed us and delivers great service.

Tiffanyjlong about 1 month ago

Chicken & Biscuit

The chicken and biscuit is my favorite brunch dish ever! The biscuit is fluffy, the chicken is fried to perfection and the hot honey is the icing on top!

Jeffrey21692 about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

My fiance and I are from Buffalo, NY and we were looking for a place to eat before we got on our flight home. I found The Waterfront on Google Maps nice and close to the airport. As we were walking in, a couple asked if we had ever been here. They wanted to know if the food was good, but we couldn't tell them, so they left. BIG mistake. This was hands down the best meal of our trip. The service was so friendly and fast. We started with a Miami Vice frozen drink. We both agreed it was the best made one we have ever had. The ratio of strawberry to pina colada was absolute perfection. I had the fish tacos and she had the chicken sandwich. WOW. This was phenomenal food. I've never had a more flavorful fish taco and her sandwich was out of this world. She got the fried chicken and whatever sauce they put on this thing was amazing. We both said if we could buy a tub of this stuff and take it home we would. The chicken was juicy and cooked to perfection. I can't say one negative thing about our experience here. We can't wait to go back to Orlando just to eat here again. I've already recommended it to friends of ours who go to Orlando often. Keep up the great work!

Candaceantongiorgi about 2 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Chicken Breast (GF)

So delicious!!!!!

Jim about 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

Easter brunch was great--we had shrimp and grits, biscuits and gravy, all the trimmings. Both were great and the portions are very good size. Added pork to the biscuits witch just toped it off. We also had the nachos in the past and they are some of the best in town. But do not expect them to be like regular nachos. You just need ti get them to see for your self. Thank you for helping in these times. Will see you again.

Brendaworden about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Did curb-side pickup on Tuesday, chicken sandwiches were amazing as always! We love you guys! We will be back at the bar as soon as you guys open up again, in the mean time we will support you with take-out!! #supportlocal

Grind26 about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

What can I say? I'm from Wisconsin where a Friday Night Fish Fry is a staple! I thought I'd never find a fish dinner that equals the taste, quality or price! When I came to the Waterfront that was my first and favorite dinner! The Cod is tender and delicious and the coating brings me back to my favorite beer batter! Add a splash of malt vinegar with the tartar sauce and you are set for a real treat! Oh, and I can't forget the "chips"! Amazing fries to perfectly complement a great meal!

Coellovivian 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

The food was amazing! Definitely would love to try more of the dishes. Will be coming back again. The staff is also very friendly, and the venue is very pretty. Thank you guys!

Vanessa 6 days ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

One of my favorite items off the brunch menu! This sandwich tastes amazing and gives you the perfect combination of some of the best breakfast foods. You can't go wrong- it's delicious. The restaurant environment is super chill and positive. Located right on the lake with awesome views and outside swings for some added fun. Service is great and prices are affordable. One of my favorite spots to go too, especially for Brunch!

Mark 10 days ago

Shrimp Dinner

The best fried shrimp dinner I have ever eaten. This is the meal that constantly draws me back to TWF. I don't know what they do to the shrimp to make them so good. You get 8 large shrimp that are equal to 12 most places. The hush puppies and fries are great. If you want to reduce the amount of fried items, replace the fries with grits.

Jeriann44 11 days ago

Chicken & Biscuit

Absolutely Amazing Experience The gravy and rosemary tater tots added bonus tots cooked to perfection Our server was so friendly Mimosas icing on the cake

Sherryannmadl 19 days ago

Crab Benedict

I've had this many times during Sunday brunch! It never fails to amaze me on how great it is! Lots of crab and super tasty! Very impressed! This place ROCKS and the service is outstanding!

Chrisjainandan 22 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Literally the best chicken sandwich I've had in Orlando! The food coupled with the lakefront view is a nice, easy lunch/dinner option if you're in the area!

Lansky420 24 days ago

Poke Bowls

Definitely my favorite dish here! The rice is always perfect and the chicken with the poke sauce is amazing!

Dave 24 days ago

Chicken & Biscuit

Fantastic! The biscuit was so light and the chicken was cooked perfectly. Top that off with the hot sauce and it was delicious!

Jdeecrawford 27 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Seriously the best chicken sandwich in the biz

Luxann0214 about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

The Eggs Benedict is hands down my favorite thing to get for Brunch. Everything is fresh with an authentic twist. The restaurant is clean, the staff is great and the vibe is awesome.

Hsamson2 about 1 month ago

Poke Bowls

The question should be what dish haven't you tried! We've tried 90% of the menu items and we can honestly say we've enjoyed every single one of them! The food is so good we usually order a 3rd entree so we always have leftovers! One of my favorites is their fried shrimp, they are ALWAYS large, fresh, succulent and cooked to perfection! My husband is crazy for their Poke Bowls, again tried with various protein choices and all have been thoroughly enjoyed! Their dipping sauces and remoulade are awesome! I could go on endlessly but you get my drift... the food is superb! The service is always accompanied by a smile which is the perfect "side" for a great meal!!! WE HAVE MISSED YOU DURING COVID - Can't wait for you to re-open!!!

Thatpremiumlife about 1 month ago

Brisket French Dip

This french dip is amazing! This is the sandwich that got me to try Waterfront out in the first place and keeps me coming back again and again!

Nancy about 1 month ago

Brisket French Dip

Absolutely wonderful!

Nickdog1995 about 1 month ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

So amazing, great views, and great people.

B52srocku about 2 months ago

Waterfront Burger

I have had many of the best Burgers in town and this one is just amazing!! Everything here has been good, The Chicken sandwiches are fresh and Huge!! The fries keep my kids asking for more,

Candaceantongiorgi about 2 months ago

BLT Avocado Salad

So delicious!!! Can't wait to go again and try other foods!! See ya soon!!:)

Melodyfsu about 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

I wish there was more items to select to review because everything is so good! The shrimp & grits has to be one of the best things on their menu! All the deals keep us coming back for more and we always take our friends & family to this little gem when they visit!

Kimflorer about 2 months ago

Tuna Poke Salad

The waterfront Orlando is one of our favorite spots! You cannot beat the view, the friendly staff or the amazing food prepared by the chef, Clancy! The tuna poké salad is the best I've ever had. Tuna was fresh, greens were crisp. Presentation was amazing. We love sitting outside And going for a paddle on the lake before we eat. It's a great spot to take friends and family who are local or friends visiting from out of town. Everyone is always impressed.

Kylasnyder about 2 months ago

Classic Cheeseburger

Absolutely love this place! Amazing lake side seating, a covered patio with swings over looking the lake! The Jenny Jewel is my favorite drink! You have to try their burgers!! Completely scratch kitchen! They even ground their own hamburger meat 🤤

Gigicampbell74 about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

So amazing! The best Avocado I have ever seen!

Lizellis151 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

I LOVE brunch at this restaurant, and the avocado toast never disappoints! I have food allergies, and the kitchen here is careful and attentive - making sure the food is well prepared and incredibly tasty. Perfect raitios of all ingredients. Definitely a must try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA