Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Waterfront Orlando. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Waterfront Orlando and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shoutindj1 19 days ago

Fish Nuggets

Food was excellent and service was 5 stars to match! What a loc gem! Was our first time in!

Alia4rome2008 about 1 month ago

Hanger Steak

Amazing! What more can you ask for? Delicious food, awesome scenery and live feel good music. We are thrilled with our experience and will definitely be back. You can tell the chef has a passion for taste and presentation. Cant say enough!!!

Amanda about 2 months ago

French Dip

I've been eating here for years. The French dip is by far my favorite thing to eat. The Au jus sauce is always hot & homemade. You must grab the crab cake sliders, I've lived in Maryland for years & these are some of the best In town I've found. I also do adore their other dishes as: Ahi tuna nachos & Poke bowl Everything also fresh, correct & absolutely delish! Side note : the staff is awesome with a great environment. Sam has always been very kind & attentive with me & also Lindsey always makes me laugh.

W92892 2 months ago

Fish Nuggets

This place is great. Good service (Dallas has been our waitress a couple times, and Matt is also attentive). Good food, drinks, and music. Nice view right on the water. We drive from Altamonte here a couple times a week. Cool spot all around. Check it out.

Dlshiflett33 2 months ago

Wings

I've been there about 10 times and everything I've had besides the wings there's a grilled cheese sandwich there everything is fantastic

Yvebella53 about 1 month ago

Classic Cheeseburger

This literally one of my favorite restaurants they have they best food and this burger always cooked to perfection. The fries are also so amazing highly recommend!!!

Conawayjl about 2 months ago

Cheesy Cheese Grilled Cheese

This is a grilled cheese to try if you are a fan of cheesy goodness! I highly recommend for kids and adults.

Bwest7 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

The Shrimp and Grits were so good! I especially loved the bacon jam that it came with to dip my shrimp in. The portion was also very generous, and if I didn't enjoy as much as I did, I probably wouldn't have finished it. Will definitely be back and order again!

Alyssabette101 2 months ago

Hanger Steak

MY FAVORITE!! So tender, and flavorful. Highly recommend. The potatoes are tasty too.

Sunshine1965 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

It's very delicious! The best that I 've had. The portion is a lot.Full of flavor and it is freshly made.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA